club of the year
Club of the Year
player of the year
Player of the Year
Carol Glanfield (BELG)
 meritorious men
Meritorious Mention
Martin Lewis (WAND)
meritorious women
Meritorious Mention
Roxanne Tingle (BELG)
Executive, Staff and Life Member
(Left to Right) Lance Sayce (General Manager)
Ann Davies (Secretary)
Colin Schneiderman (Competitions Secretary)
Joy Klopper (Life Member)
Cindy Hoffman (Training & Transformation)
Debra Ferguson (President)
Dave Naughton (Technical Manager)
Denise Russel (Assistant Secretary)
Keith van der Linde (Treasurer)