Club  Address  Phone President  Secretary
Cedar Park BC 118 Western Service Rd
Woodmead
074 199 5236  Craig Bakos
083 331 4101
cbakos@oraclebrokers.com
Albert Bakos
082 771 2929
albak@vitalitybroadband.co.za
CS Leeukop Leeuwkop DCS
Bryanston
011 260 0189  Philip Barnard
083 462 5949
barries1970@gmail.com
Kobus De Meyer
084 580 8609

jwjdemeyer@gmail.com
Country Club Jhb 1 Napier Road
Auckland Park 
011 710 6400 Mike Edy
082 330 7791
mike.edy@gmail.com
Claudia Richard
011 710 6491
claudiar@ccj.co.za
Dunkeld BC 15 Hume Road
Rosebank
082 906 0053 Chad Joseph
083 376 6000
chad@dunkeldbowls.co.za
Roxanne du Plessis
072 607 1063
roxxygoochi6@gmail.com
Fairmount BC 32 George Avenue
Fairmount
011 640 2319 Brian Lewis
082 310 9940
boffin123@outlook.co.za
Deborah Lewis
082 602 4623
deborah@wadavidson.co.za
Ferndale BC Cnr Main Ave/Harley St
Ferndale
011 789 3028 Chester Hollis
073 833 8443
ann@gearbox.co.za
Angie Thomet
082 536 7933
angie.thomet@bluecoin.co.za