Club  Address  Phone President  Secretary
Randburg BC 1 Tinktinkie Rd
Boskruin
011 793 3114 Laurie Stafford
082 308 8471
president@randburgbowls.org.za
Sue Berry
083 653 2567
secretary@randburgbowls.org.za
RW Zwartkopjes BC RW Pumping Station
Swartkopjes
011 433 2389 Frank Duffy
083 388 9755
fduffy@beden.co.za
Coral Johnson
082 920 2958
coralj007@gmail.com
Rhodes Park BC Cnr Montague/Orlando St
Kensington
082 451 0768 Jim Young
082 799 7815
jimyoung010@gmail.com
Carol Symons
083 588 1117
carol.symons@gmail.com
Ridge Park Sports BC Cnr George Mann/van Hulsteyn St
Towerby
011 683 5508 Keith Kayton
082 920 6502
keithkayton@yahoo.com
Heatherlee Boyd
083 302 6001
heatherleeb@mweb.co.za
Rivonia BC 6 Achter Road
Paulshof
082 337 1860 Syd Land
083 676 0256
thelands@absamail.co.za
Andrea Langer
082 854 0780
andreaa.botha@gmail.com
Roosevelt Park BC Milner Avenue
Roosevelt Park
011 782 4692 David Roy Putter
082 770 3861
dave@redicom.co.za
Barbara Mosselson
083 662 2297
mossfam@mweb.co.za