Club
Address
Phone
President
Secretary
Auckland Park BC
John Adamson Drive Montgomery Park
011 782 6795
Werner Erasmus - 082 393 8459 we.mbw123@gmail.com
Charlie Henderson - 082 482 8514 charliebearhenderson@gmail.com
Bedfordview BC
101 Van Buuren Road Bedfordview
011 455 4308
Dave Fortune - 082 415 2041 davefortune27@gmail.com
Kathy Venter - 083 292 1749 venterkathy@gmail.com
Belgravia BC
56 Florence Avenue Bedfordview
011 455 5040
Lewis Klopper - 082 331 5850 lewisklopper@gmail.com
Dawn Palmer - 082 896 1788 dawn.palmer@wol.co.za
Bryanston CC
63 Bryanston Drive Bryanston
011 706 1361
Rob Shimmin - 082 445 2545 shimrob8@gmail.com
Bryanston Sports
Cnr Payne & Main Roads Bryanston
011 706 2170
Sipho Velempini - 082 3187217 siphov@mweb.co.za
Melanie Arnison - 073 243 4666 melarnison@gmail.com
CS Leeukop
Leeuwkop DCS Bryanston
011 260 0189
Philip Barnard - 083 462 5949 barries1970@gmail.com
Kobus De Meyer - 084 580 8609 jwjdemeyer@gmail.com
Country Club JHB
1 Napier Road Auckland Park
011 710 6400
Allan Gordon - 082 455 9279 allan.m.gordon@gmail.com
Allan Gordon - 082 455 9279 allan.m.gordon@gmail.com
Dunkeld BC
15 Hume Road Rosebank
082 906 0053
Allan du Plessis - 061 383 8740 allan@conop.co.za
Craig Booth - 066 221 2212 craigb@formselite.co.za
Fairmount BC
32 George Avenue Fairmount
011 640 2319
Brian Lewis - 082 310 9940 boffin123@outlook.co.za
Deborah Lewis - 082 602 4623 deborah@wadavidson.co.za
Ferndale BC
Cnr Main Ave/Harley St Ferndale
011 789 3028
Chester Hollis - 073 833 8443 chesterhollis2@gmail.com
Angie Thomet - 082 536 7933 angie.thomet@bluecoin.co.za
Geldenhuis Deep BC
8 Geldenhuis Rd Johannesburg
011 616 3502
Derek Frankenberg - 082 496 5739 cyclelekdark@gmail.com
Vanessa Ferreira - 082 419 1037 vdferreira24@gmail.com
Herbert Park BC
71 Turf Club St Turffontein
011 683 7902
Tersia Landman - 083 675 8648 tersia0210@gmail.com
Martha Coetzer - 083 442 8307 coetzercoetzer@yahoo.co.za
Hilson Park BC
359 Louis Botha Ave Highlands North
Ray Brookes - 082 680 6325 eastleighprintengineering@gmail.com
Mike Barkley - 083 324 0255 mike@ssglogistics.co.za
Jeppe Quondam BC
79 Boeing Road East Bedfordview
011 453 0206
Greg Kilfoil - 082 325 5271 gregkilfoil12@gmail.com
Glynnis Pitchers - 084 440 1394 glynnispitchers1957@gmail.com
Kensington BC
8 Ivanhoe Street Kensington
011 624 3137
Jenni Kleynhans - 083 458 7717 jenni.kleynhans@lawtonsafrica.com
Carol Swartz - 074 188 5635 c.swartz@tecsareco.co.za
Killarney CC
60 Fifth Street Lower Houghton
011 442 7411
Keith Benjamin - 083 375 3538 keithb@sprayon.co.za
Joe Rivkind - 083 852 0493 joe.riv@acenet.co.za
Lenasia BC
Cnr Bluefin/Protea Ave Lenasia
083 227 1114
Ravi Lalla - 072 129 4112 raviplalla@gmail.com
Imtiaz Kola - 084 551 7977 imtiazahmedabraham@gmail.com
Linden BC
Emma Park, 3rd Street Linden
011 888 5617
Jan Pelser - 083 255 4122 jan@diversitysa.com
Lynne van Zyl - 082 325 1753 lynnevanzyl1971@gmail.com
Lombardy East BC
75 Queen Alexandra Road Lombardy East
084 738 2189
Tracy Meyeridricks - 083 659 0336 tracy_m@mweb.co.za
Tracy Meyeridricks - 083 659 0336 tracy_m@mweb.co.za
Morningside CC
1 De La Rey Road Sandton
011 803 1805
Ken McLean - 083 629 4760 ken.mclean@yahoo.co.uk
Melanie Benton - 083 326 3465 melanie.l.benton@gmail.com
Northcliff CC
Weltevreden Road Northcliff
011 678 3224
Jackie Crafford - 083 230 1991 stockstories@absamail.co.za
Jackie Crafford - 083 230 1991 stockstories@absamail.co.za
Old Edwardian BC
Fourth Street Houghton
011 728 7335
Richard Bennett - 078 308 0778 bennere@global.co.za
Richard Bennett - 078 308 0778 bennere@global.co.za
Old Parktonian BC
Garden Road Bordeaux
011 787 2968
Bill Bowen - 082 451 6457 billb@apio.co.za
Alison van Eeden - 072 574 0825 alisonvaneeden@gmail.com
Pirates BC
4 Cruden Bay Road Greenside
011 646 8653
Steve Delaney - 084 364 3598 stephenpdelaney@gmail.com; bowls@piratesclub.co.za
Denis O'Connor - 082 329 6575 bowls@piratesclub.co.za
Protea Sports BC
Cnr Illovo/Orange Roads Emmarentia
011 482 9140
Pannie Bezuidenhout - 082 994 7078 pannie@absa.co.za
Wynand Olivier - 083 628 1708 wynie@telkomsa.net
RW Zwartkopjes
RW Pumping Station Swartkopjes
011 433 2389
Frank Duffy - 083 388 9755 fduffy@beden.co.za
Coral Johnson - 082 920 2958 cjohnson@suemccabeestates.co.za
Randburg BC
1 Tinktinkie Rd Boskruin
011 793 3114
Estelle Greyling - 083 583 0130 president@randburgbowls.org.za
MargieGraham - 082 391 2746 grahammd@telkomsa.net secretary@randburgbowls.org.za
Rhodes Park BC
Cnr Montague/Orlando St Kensington
082 451 0768
Alan Tobias - 082 336 6134 alan2beers@gmail.com
Carol Symons - 083 588 1117 carol.symons@gmail.com
Roosevelt Park BC
Milner Avenue Roosevelt Park
011 782 4692
David Roy Putter - 082 770 3861 dave@redicom.co.za
Louise Evans - 083 390 0559 rooseveltpbc51@gmail.com
Turffontein BC
67 Turf Club Street Turffontein
011 683 5215
Alfie Schlebusch - 083 267 6375 alfie.s@tpasec.co.za
Hennie Botha - 083 742 0222 turffies@vodamail.co.za
Wanderers BC
21 North Street Illovo
084 702 3732
Richard Bucher - 083 288 4537 richard@bucher.co.za
Brian Myers - 082 568 9506 brian1@icon.co.za
Woodpecker BC
Cnr 2nd Ave/6th St Bezuidenhout Valley
084 702 3732
Tony - tony@ultimatebeds.co.za
Maureen Rose - 082 782 7429 woodiepeck10@gmail.com