JBA Committees

Selectors

Men

Colin Schneiderman (Convenor)(Killarney) mandm@jbabowls.co.za

Max Hurwitz  (Killlarney)                             max@mhurwitz.co.za

Tony Mazaris (Bryanston Sports)                  tmbranding@outlook.com

Cliff Kay (Belgravia)                                     cliff.kay@builders.co.za

Women

Sandra vd Merwe (Convenor) (Belgravia)     drsandra@mweb.co.za

Glynnis Harris                                                 

Cathy Dryburgh (Bryanston Sports)               boyce101@gmail.com 

Players Association

Shaun Thomas (Convenor) (Roosevelt)         shaunthomasmasana@gmail.com         

Eurika Binneman (Belgravia)                         eurikabinneman@gmail.com

Lewis Klopper  (Belgravia)                            lewisklopper@gmail.com

Keegan Sayce   (Belgravia)                            keegansayce1@gmail.com

Michele Schliesser  (Old Parks)                     schliessermich@gmail.com

Technical Officials Standing Committee (TOSC)

Craig Christie (Belgravia)                                         ccchristie1965@gmail.com

Tracey Menney (Bedfordview)                                 tmenney@mweb.co.za

Dawn Palmer (Belgravia)                                         dawn.palmer@wol.co.za

Coaches Standing Committee (CSC)

Bridget Govern (Roosevelt)                           coaches@jbabowls.co.za

Rodney Frances                                              rodvon@telkomsa.net

Darrel Johnston (Linden)                               darrelrose@absamail.co.za

John Busschau (Roosevelt)                            johnbusschau24@gmail.com

Mabs Rees (Roosevelt)                                  mabsrees5@gmail.com

Lynette Botha (Roosevelt)                             lynbotha62@gmail.com

Tony Mazaris (Bryanston Sports)                  tmbranding@outlook.com
Sharon Glenn (Bedfordview)
John Page (Old Parks)

Greenkeepers

Chester Hollis (Convenor) (Ferndale)                                  ann@gearbox.co.za 

Kevin Celliers (Randburg)                                                   k.celliers@absamail.co.za 

Graham Ferguson                                                                 roadrunnerfergie@gmail.com

Anselm Mclean (Country Club Johannesburg)

Maile (David) Mokgomola (Morningside)